STOCKARD COFFEE STAFF CONTACTs

OFFICE STAFF

Principal -Nicol Alvarado - nalvarado@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal - Jami Vermeulen - jvermeulen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Office Manager - Denise Meyer - dmeyer@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Staff Secretary - Terri Johnson - tjohnson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

KINDERGARTEN

JoAnna Beck - jbeck@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Haley Hampton - hhampton@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cheryl Smith - csmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Melissa Weldon -mweldon@sylvan.k12.ca.us

FIRST GRADE

Tami Flood -tflood@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lisa Hollis - lhollis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kelsey Myers - kmyers@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Tom Miller - tmiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us

SECOND GRADE

Melissa Ealy - mealy@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Leah Madrid - lmadrid@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kellie Peeler - kpeeler@sylvan.k12.ca.us

THIRD GRADE

Shoshana Davis - sdavis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Maura McFall - mmcfall@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Nicole Martin - nmartin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Tamara Shaw - tshaw@sylvan.k12.ca.us

FOURTH GRADE

Elissa Heckendorf - eheckendorf@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jelynn Degnan - jdegnan@sylvan.k12.ca.us

FIFTH GRADE

Carmen Carmoega - ccarmoega@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Megan Edwards - medwards@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Melanie Wiegand - mwiegand@sylvan.k12.ca.us

SDC 2-3 GRADE

John Bettencourt - jbettencourt@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Tannis Cupit - Para - tcupit@sylvan.k12.ca.us

SDC 4-5 GRADE

Elizabeth Richie - erichie@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Violeta Solorzano - Para - vsolorzano@sylvan.k12.ca.us

SUPPORT STAFF

Kiran Barring - Psychologist -kbarring@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lisa Perkins - Counselor - lperkins@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Heather Curry- Resource Teacher - hcurry@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Melanie Sousa - ELD Lit.Specialist - msousa@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Barbara Allen - Instructional Coach - ballen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Regina Grgich -Speech -rgrgich@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Doris Villagomez - Library Media Asst. - dvillagomez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Donna Burris - Head Custodian- dburris@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Alex Alvarez - Night Custodian -aalvarez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Carrie Cogdill - Art Teacher - ccogdill@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Amy Pennock - Music Teacher- apennock@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Michelle Askeland - Instrumental Teacher - maskeland@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Wendy Sandoval - Adapted P.E. -wsandoval@sylvan.k12.ca.us

NURSES

Tina O'Conner - Nurse - toconner@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Carla Medina - Nurse -cmedina@sylvan.k12.ca.us

NOON DUTY AIDES

Natalie Jensen - njensen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Michele Jensen -mjensen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Stella Khamo - skhamo@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Thema Salomon - Saldivar -tsaldivar@sylvan.k12.ca.us

CAFETERIA CLERKS

Kim Canada - kcanada@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lynne Avila - lavila@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kim Castle -kcastle@sylvan.k12.ca.us