Contacts

office staff

Principal- Mrs. Hulin lhulin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Asst. Principal - Mrs. Vermeulen jvermeulen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Office Manager - Mrs. Meyer dmeyer@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Staff Secretary (attendance,records) - Terri Johnson

kindergarten

Mrs. Beck jbeck@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Smith cherylsmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Weldon mweldon@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ms. Arias parias@sylvan.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Mrs. Flood tflood@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Hollis lhollis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mr. Miller tmiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Second grade

Ms. Ealy mealy@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Madrid lmadrid@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Michels mmichels@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Peeler kpeeler@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Third grade

Ms. Davis sdavis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Martin nmartin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs. McFall mmcfall@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Shaw tshaw@sylvan.k12.ca.us

fourth grade

Mrs. Heckendorf eheckendorf@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Degnan jdegnan@sylvan.k12.ca.us


fifth grade

Ms. Carmoega ccarmoega@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Coleman jcoleman@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ms. Wiegand mwiegand@sylvan.k12.ca.us

SDC

Mr. Bettencourt jbettencourt@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ms. Richie erichie@sylvan.k12.ca.us

support staff

Counselor -

ELD- Mrs. Sousa msousa@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Psychologist -

Resource - Mrs. Curry mcurry@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Speech - Mrs. Grgich rgrgich@sylvan.k12.ca.us