Information‎ > ‎

Teachers


Showing 35 items
New Column
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
New Column
Melissa Weldon 0 Kindergarten mweldon@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
JoAnna Beck 0 Kindergarten jbeck@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Cheryl Smith 0 Kindergarten csmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Thomas Miller 1st Grade tmiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Tamara Flood 1st Grade tflood@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Sarah Maze 1st Grade smaze@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Lisa Hollis 1st Grade lhollis@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
John Bettencourt 2nd and 3rd Grade jbettencourt@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kellie Peeler 2nd Grade kpeeler@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Hannah Youngberg 2nd Grade hyoungberg@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Leah Madrid 2nd Grade lmadrid@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jennifer Hutton 2nd Grade jhutton@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Nicole Martin 3rd Grade nmartin@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Tamara Shaw 3rd Grade tshaw@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Melissa Ealy 3rd Grade mealy@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Maura McFall 3rd Grade mmcfall@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Shoshana Davis 3rd Grade sdavis@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Ryan Saldivar 4th and 5th Grade rsaldivar@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jeff Fisher 4th and 5th Grade jfisher@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Tina Hollander 4th Grade thollander@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Elissa Heckendorf 4th Grade eheckendorf@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Melissa Michels 4th Grade mmichels@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Melanie Wiegand 5th Grade mwiegand@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jelynn Degnan 5th Grade  jdegnan@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Crystal David-Nuno 5th Grade cdavidnuno@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Juan Zamora Counselor jzamora@sylvan@k12.ca.us  
Doris Villagomez Librarian dvillagomez@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Melanie Sousa Literacy Specialist msousa@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Denise Meyer Office Manager dmeyer@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Laurie Hulin Principal lhulin@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Christina Saul Psychologist csaul@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Myrna Fairbanks Resource Aide mfairbanks@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Heather Curry Resource Teacher msantos@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Regina Grgich Speech Pathologist rgrgich@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Angela Quniteros Vice Principal aqunitero@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Showing 35 items
Comments